Dabur Quiz Competition

A Quiz Competition was organized by Faculty of Indian Medical System And Dabur India Limited For 4th Year B.A.M.S. Students. The occasion was graced by the presence of Dr.Kamalesh Kohli, Director Medical and Health Science, Dr. Ravindra Kumar Arahunsi, Dean F.I.M.S., Dr. Avanish Pathak, M.S. Ayurvedic Hospital, Dr. Vikas Sharma, Professor Rasasastra & Bhaisajya Kalpana Department, Faculty Members and 4th-year Students. We Welcome Mr. Rajan Matta, Area Head Dabur (Haryana), Mr. Sanjay Kashyap( Senior Officer Dabur). 1st, 2nd,3rd prize winners are Sonali, Ajay Goel and Ekta Yadav respectively.

Comments are closed.
Admissions Open 2019-20